Council Banner

Sign Up for Council and District Emails Sign Up Now

2021 Gulf Coast Council Officers and Board of Directors

Officers of the Council:

President- Rob Zimmerman

Commissioner- George Pelfrey

Executive Vice-President- Gordon King

Secretary/Chief Executive Officer- Greg Voyzey

Treasurer- Don Smith

Vice-President of Administration- Tim Tierney 

Vice-President of Membership- Samantha McInnis 

Vice-President of Program- Wade Hartley

National Representative- Ted Spangenburg, Jr. 


Executive Board and Advisory Members:

Dan Akerman Daniel Joyner George Pelfrey
Ed Babiak Chuck Kuzma Ted Spangenberg, Jr.
Judge Gary Bergosh** Mike Madewell Tim Tierney
Jimmy Bradley Brian Masterson Cary Wilson
Randy Bundy Vince Mayfield Ben Womble
Ed Burns Samantha McInnis Rob Zimmerman
Andrew Clark Geoff McConnell**  
Brad Gable Brett Moore  
Mike Godwin Vaughn Nichols  
Jim Hildreth Eric Nickelsen  
Gregg Jordan Jerry Pate  


** District Chairman



Contact Us

Gulf Coast Council
9440 University Pkwy
Pensacola, FL 32514
850-476-6336 phone

©2012-2014 Boy Scouts of America
Gulf Coast Council

Join our mailing list

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

For Email Newsletters you can trust
Contact Webmaster

Stay Connected