Yustaga Lodge Leadership





   Yustaga Lodge Officers   Yustaga Lodge Advisers 
Brighton Cardenas Chief  Mike Cole-Lodge Adviser
  Steve Kolek-Senior Associate Lodge Adviser

Clayton Didier -Vice Chief of Service


Greg Hagan-Associate Lodge Adviser

Quin Gable-Vice Chief of Training


Suzanne Plenkers-Associate Lodge Adviser

Brayden Brooks-Vice Chief of Administration


Suzanne Plenkers-Associate Lodge Adviser

Levi Smelser-Vice Chief of Program


Greg Hagan - Associate Lodge Adviser

Records Keeper


         TBA               Jeff Stone - Associate Adviser


Greg Voyzey, Staff Adviser Greg Voyzey – Supreme Chief of the Fire






Appalachee Chapter      Advisers
Tyler Spangenberg-Chapter Chief Jason Betz--Chapter Adviser 
Dru Flowers-Chapter Vice Chief  
                    Kyle Mahler-Chapter Secretary Tom Reynolds-Associate Chapter Adviser



 Choctaw Chapter         Advisers
Adam Jarvis-Chapter Chief Bill Strickland-Chapter Adviser
Eric Wehmeyer-Chapter Vice Chief Mic Wehmeyer-Associate Chapter Adviser
Meridian Sobel-Chapter Secretary  


Oschambos Chapter   Advisers
Jonathan Gibbs-Chapter Chief Greg Babiak-Chapter Adviser
 Judson Lee-Chapter Vice Chief Amanda Gibbs-Associate Chapter Adviser
 Ayden Bonner-Chapter Secretary     


Woapalanne Chapter  Advisers
Ollie Lawhorne-Chapter Chief Jeff Bennett-Chapter Adviser
Lachlan Hahn-Chapter Vice Chief Mike Benson-Associate Chapter Adviser
Zander Jordan-Chapter Secretary Michael Lawhorne-Associate Chapter Adviser
   Josh Johnson-Associate Chapter Adviser




Region Leadership

The region chief is the youth leader elected annually by the section chiefs in his region. This election is held in conjunction with the annual national planning meeting. The region Order of the Arrow chairman is an adult adviser appointed by the region director. The professional adviser for the region is assigned by the region director.

National Leadership

The national chief and vice chief are Arrowmen elected to one-year terms by the section chiefs during the annual national planning meeting. They serve as members of the national Order of the Arrow committee, providing the opinion of youth Arrowmen on national OA policy. They also serve as the presiding officers for the national OA event. They are advised in their responsibilities by the national OA committee chairman and the Order of the Arrow team leader. The national OA committee chairman is appointed annually by the vice president/chairman of the national Outdoor Adventures Group. The professional adviser is the Order of the Arrow team leader, a national professional Scouter.



Yustaga Facebook page



Privacy Policy    Technical Support.
Copyright © 1998-2014. All rights reserved.