Council Banner

Professional Staff

Scout Executive: Spencer Page
  Phone: 850-476-6336   Cell 850-207-8516
  Email: sppage@bsamail.org

Field DirectorBilly Egan
  Phone: 850-476-6336   Cell: 850-207-5038
  Email: biegan@bsamail.org

Program Director: Jim Boksa
  Phone: 850-476-6336   Cell: 850-266-3911
  Email: jboksa@bsamail.org

Fundraising Specialist: Michelle Wright
  Phone: 850-476-6336   Cell: 850-499-1296
  Email: michelle.wright@scouting.org

Pensacola Bay district serving Escambia & Santa Rosa county of Florida
District ExecutiveVacant (Billy Egan)
Phone: 850-476-6336   Cell:850-776-6327
Email: biegan@bsamail.org

Choctawhatchee district covers Okaloosa and Walton counties of Florida.
District Director: Bryant Perkins
Phone: 850-683-0330
Email: bryant.perkins@scouting.org

Lake Sands district covers Bay, Washington, Holmes, and Gulf counties of Florida.
District Director: Bryant Perkins
Phone: 850-784-1886
Email: bryant.perkins@scouting.org

Long Leaf Pine district covers Conecuh, Escambia, and Monroe counties in Alabama.
Field DirectorBilly Egan
Phone: 850-476-6336   Cell:850-207-5038
Email: biegan@bsamail.org

Office Staff

Office Manager: Renee Cordes
   Phone: (850) 476-6336
   Email: rcordes@bsamail.org

Advancement and Finance: Melanie Behrends
  Phone: (850) 476-6336
  Email: melanie.behrends@lflmail.org

Adminstrative Assistant and Registration: Cyndi McElligott
   Phone: (850) 476-6336
   Email: cmcellig@bsamail.org

Camp Ranger: Larry Carter
  Phone: (850) 333-7966
  Email: rangerlarry@live.com

Contact Us

Gulf Coast Council
9440 University Pkwy
Pensacola, FL 32514
850-476-6336 phone
1-888-GULF-BSA
850-476-6337 Fax

©2012-2014 Boy Scouts of America
Gulf Coast Council

Join our mailing list

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

For Email Newsletters you can trust
 
Contact Webmaster
 

Stay Connected



center